

2019-2020 Members of the Human Cognition and Sensorimotor Core

Effective September 1, 2019

Jessica Grahn		
WIRB Faculty Members:		
Jody Culham		

Marc Joanisse Lyle Muller Adrian Owen

Chair:

Non-WIRB Faculty Members:
Janis Cardy
Emma Duerden
Lena Palaniyappan
Andrew Pruszynski (partially based in WIRB)

Staff Appointment:

BrainsCAN Administrative Officer, Florence Lourdes

Ex Officio:

BMI Director, Ingrid Johnsrude